Tales from the Pitch

Community Project Town Hall Meeting


The Guild Ball Community Project invites you to a town hall meeting on Saturday, January 30th at:

  • 8:00pm UTC
  • 3:00pm EST
  • 12:00pm PST
  • 6:00am AEST (Sunday morning, Jan 31st)

During this meeting, we will talk about what happened in 2020, where the community project is now, and where we plan to go in 2021.

The meeting will be streamed on Twitch and will be recorded if you are unable to view it live.

There will be a Q&A period after our presentation. If you want to ask questions before the event, send them to guildballcommunityproject@gmail.com or tag the Community Project Twitter account @guild_ball. We will answer as many submitted and live questions as possible during the meeting.


Permalink to this article

Categories

 all  WTC (9)  WTC announcements (5)  administration (3)  alchemists (2)  blacksmiths (2)  brewers (2)  butchers (2)  championships (2)  community project (9)  cooks (1)  events (3)  fan fiction (3)  fishermen (1)  getting started (3)  hunters (1)  masons (2)  match report (1)  miners (2)  morticians (2)  navigators (1)  patch notes (3)  strategy (6)

Archive

The views and opinions expressed in Tales from the Pitch are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Longshanks.

Guild Ball and its associated names, images, and logos are property of Steamforged Games Ltd.
Everything else © 2017-2021 Windy City Game Lab, LLC

Longshanks 2.0 is coming!

LS 2.0 will add support for other tabletop games as well as a new award and badge system. It release on or before July 1. This notice will be updated when the release schedule has been confirmed.